What Our Clients Say…

5 stars

Great service and Bodywork

F. Walker
01/07/2019

Very satisfied

Very satisfied, excellent service.

Miss Donnelly
09/06/2019

Highly Professional

Having collected my car and spent some time inspecting the repairs carried out by the Bodyshop. I have to say the workmanship was excellent and I would like to thank all the engineers who worked on my car for their high professional work.

Mr Thorburn
04/04/2019

5 Star review

I have had a very positive experience at Mitchell Inglis. The staff are all amazing at there jobs. They go above and beyond to ensure customer comes first. My Xtrail had been hit side on. It was taken to a garage that the insurance recommended that garage made my car worst than it had been in the accident. I took my car to Mitchell Inglis. They repaired my car and made it look as good as new. I am thrilled with the job they have done. I would highly recommend you take your car to Mitchell Inglis. I wish I could give them a 10 star rating that is what they deserve.

Linda
11/03/2019

Helpful

Stephanie was helpful, quick and concise.

Calum
13/01/2019

Extremely helpful

I had some personal issues which delayed me picking up the car. Helen on service reception was extremely helpful. Particularly her patience as we exchanged phone calls over Thursday and Friday. After I collected the car she was good enough to follow me to the vehicle.

James
31/12/2018

5 star review

Car paint work was vandalised in for an estimate. Have had work done before very good.

Maureen
31/12/2018

Excellent

Excellent service from start to finish.

John
27/12/2018

Excellent

Excellent quality of repair and the wash and polish is the best the car has ever had! Thank you.

Shaun
24/12/2018

AWESOME!!!!!!!!

Graham
24/12/2018

More than helpful

It was a pleasure to talk with Lorraine she was more than helpful.

Ann
24/12/2018

Very positive

I found the whole experience very positive. The garage was very professional and kept me up to date at every stage by phone and text. The repair was carried out to a very high standard and my vehicle was returned to me in immaculately clean condition.

Kirsty
22/12/2018

Superb

Just a few words to say than you for a stunning example of customer care and work ethic. A completely seamless response to an issue I had with my BM to which you responded to in such a superbly professional manner! Well done to all involved. If there was an Oscar for body shop repair shops you would win it hands down! Thank you again.

Colin
21/12/2018

Delighted

A very positive experience. All staff have been friendly and professional. We are delighted with the quality of the repair to our jaguar XJ which was returned washed and valeted. The standard of the courtesy car delivered to the door also exceeded expectations.

Hugh
20/12/2018

Professional

I am very pleased with the way the garage kept me informed about the repairs to my vehicle. All contact was professional and polite. Thank you so much for all your help.

Mary
19/12/2018

Excellent

Great company excellent staff and a credit to Scotland. Best wishes for the future.

Norwell
18/12/2018

First Class

First class attention. Would definitely use Mitchell Inglis again.

Lynn
14/12/2018

Great job

Done a great job with my car, gave me my car back as if it was just out the wrapper. Couldn’t fault the company in any way. And thanks to the men and women who took part in the job.

Jack
12/12/2018

Excellent

Please accept my thanks for an excellent job. My car has NEVER looked so good both internally and externally. A first class courtesy car too!

David
11/12/2018

Helpful

Helpful, courteous, efficient, quick response and clear communications.

Marion
11/12/2018

Great service

I thought the service was great. Very polite on the phone. Only thing though not a big deal we were not told what had been done to our car so maybe some paperwork could be have been provided? but overall we are very happy.

James
01/12/2018

Positive

I only have positive thoughts on my experience. The car was returned looking like new. It had obviously been looked after with covers on the seats and mats. It has also been cleaned. Thank you.

Angus
26/11/2018

Immaculate

Car returned in immaculate condition and very happy with the valeting.

Mrs J
23/11/2018

Great experience

What a great experience in what has been a traumatic period for us following my sons accident. I have been so impressed, and grateful, for the overall service-from the initial welcome and reassurance from the reception team, the updates by e-mail.

A Hume
20/11/2018

5 stars

Very satisfied! they even washed and hovered out my car! 5 stars

Darren
12/11/2018

Very satisfied

Very satisfied pleased with repair – reception staff very good.

R Humphreys
12/11/2018

Very happy

Very happy with service overall thanks.

Edward
07/11/2018

Very satisfied

I was very satisfied and also pleased the car was cleaned inside and out to a very high standard.

David
01/11/2018

Simply the best

I wouldn’t trust any other repairer with my car. Their service is simply the best.

B Bates
30/10/2018

Very helpful

Very good service, very helpful.

Barbara
30/10/2018

Excellent service

Alexander
29/10/2018

Excellent job

Very clear on the repair schedule and well informed on the timescale. Can’t praise the company high enough on the workmanship excellent job.

G Nibloe
25/10/2018

Many thanks

Many thanks for your assistance.

Angus
21/10/2018

Great service

Always a great service.

Hester
13/10/2018

Excellent

Excellent service from start to finish.

Colin
11/10/2018

Recommended

Already have recommended to a friend.

J Mathieson
11/10/2018

Professional

Lack updates during repair. I had to contact garage to find out the status of repair. Did speak to a very polite lady who gave me the info. Everything else was handled very professionally. Thank you.

Zorica
11/10/2018

Professional

Seamless and professional service that took all the stress away from the accident! Kept me informed and the looks brand new. Devastated the truck ran into my car and was really worried about the next move but you all handled it brilliantly so thanks.

Charlotte
11/10/2018

Thank you

Linda and Derek were in exchange in terms of Customer Services and attention. Especially Linda whom I dealt with the most. Thank you all.

Gordon
05/10/2018

Professional

The standard of work seems high and I was dealt with in a very professional and supportive manner.

Heather
01/10/2018

Amazing

Just a quick note to thank you for the excellent service received when my car was damaged last month.

From start to finish the service was friendly, flexible and accommodated what was best for us at every turn.

We got the car back last Friday (6/7/18) and the job you guys have done is outstanding. The car looks amazing and we thoroughly appreciate the fact that it was valeted to such a high standard as well (My father in law is a car spray painter of 35 years and even he commented on the high standard of finish).

I’ve worked in the insurance industry for 12 years and know all too well how many shoddy garages there are out there…Mitchell Inglis surpassed all expectations and I would recommend you to any insurer, client or claims department that I work with.

Jayne
11/07/2018

Pleasantly surprised

I just removed all of the plastic and paper which was left in our car this morning, to say the least we were very pleasantly surprised.

Please pass on our gratitude to your staff members that cleaned and vacuumed the inside of our car, this was certainly not expected. Thank you.

Paul & Arlene
20/01/2018

Well done

Firstly, I would like to thank you sincerely for the care and attention you gave me when repairing my car. The service was second to none, the collection and delivery of my courtesy car was a tremendous bonus as was the quality of the courtesy car.

I will be recommending your company to anyone who needs repairs done. Well done.

David
28/12/2017

Thanks

Everything went well and was reasonably fast!

Anonymous
27/12/2017